Luftwaffen-Feld-Division 20



Formed 8.3.43 at Munsterlager. Remnants of Flieger-Regiment 23 was absorbed in Aug 1943.

The division consisted of:

Moved to Aalborg in March 1943.

Taken over by the Army on 1.11.43 as 20. Feld-Division (L)

The division served under the following headquarters:

* Befehlshaber der deutschen Truppen in Dänemark.

1997-2005 Michael Holm